TRINOM Business Apartments - Leipzig

  • Elsterlofts-Teaser-10

    Elsterlofts-Teaser-10

Elster Lofts

A stay of a special kind

Whether it is for days, weeks or months, alone or with the whole family - our serviced apartments will make you feel home even in an unknown place.

Our 26 comfortable loft apartments are part of Leipzig's transformed industrial history. You can choose from 7 different apartment types with 60 to 110 m² to find the right apartment for your individual needs.

 

Exclusive accommodation - quiet and centrally located

Southwest of Leipzig's inner city, right on the water, you will find our ELSTER LOFTS. Relax and enjoy the nearby Clara-Zetkin-Park only 5 minutes' walk away from the property. On foot, by bike or by boat - if you like nature, we recommend a tour through the nearby forest Auenwald or to the lake Cospudener See. Numerous restaurants in the vicinity look forward to your visit offering traditional Saxon cuisine and international specialties.

Whether pharmacy or supermarket - for your daily purchases there are different shopping facilities at walking distance. You can get to the inner city by public transport within 10 minutes. Closest stops of public transport: Stieglitzstraße and Elsterpassage, tram number: 1, 2 and 3.

TRINOM Business Apartments - Leipzig

  • Elsterlofts-Teaser-10

    Elsterlofts-Teaser-10

Elster Lofts

Ein Aufenthalt der Besonderen Art

Egal ob für Tage, Wochen oder Monate, ob allein oder mit der ganzen Familie - in unseren Serviced Apartments haben Sie das Gefühl, auch in einer fremden Stadt zu Hause zu sein.

Unsere 26 komfortablen Loftwohnungen sind Teil der neu gelebten Leipziger Industriegeschichte.  Aus 6 unterschiedlichen Wohnungstypen zwischen 60 und 110 m² können Sie das richtige Apartment für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse auswählen.
 

Exklusiv wohnen - ruhig und zentrumsnah

Im Südwesten der Leipziger Innenstadt, direkt am Wasser gelegen, befinden sich die ELSTER · LOFTS. Zur Erholung und Entspannung lädt der nur 5 Gehminuten entfernte Clara-Zetkin-Park ein. Zu Fuß, per Rad oder per Boot - Touren durch den nahen Auenwald oder zum Cospudener See sind für Naturliebhaber besonders zu empfehlen. Zahlreiche Restaurants mit traditioneller sächsischer Küche bis hin zu internationalen Spezialitäten freuen sich in der nahen Umgebung auf Ihren Besuch.

Ob Apotheke oder Supermarkt - für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs stehen Ihnen verschiedene Geschäfte, die fußläufig erreichbar sind, zur Verfügung.  Die Innenstadt erreichen Sie in 10 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Nächste Haltestellen ÖPNV: Stieglitzstraße und Elsterpassage, Straßenbahnlinien 1, 2 und 3.